LEGAL MENTIONS

Last update : 21/08/2019 

  • Owner of the website 

 

Clepsydre Kedge

Domaine de Luminy
13009 Marseille, FRANCE

Publication manager : Rania Aït Hamoudi

  • Host

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A François Blvd

San Francisco CA 94158, UNITED STATES
Telephone : +1 415-639-9034

  • Credits:

Design : Rania Aït Hamoudi, Vincent Bihr, Jop Gerbers

Structure : Rania Aït Hamoudi, Vincent Bihr, Jop Gerbers

Text : Rania Aït Hamoudi, Maïlys Le Doujet, Romane Barthélemy, Vincent Bihr, Jop Gerbers

Photographies : Emma Lopez, Camille Campo, Mathieu Bénard, Jop Gerbers

Videos : Mathieu Bénard, Jop Gerbers

Visual creations : Emma Lopez, Camille Campo, Mathieu Bénard, Jop Gerbers

  • Copyright

This entire site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited.

  • Access to the website

The user of this site acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site. Clepsydre Kedge can not be held responsible for items outside of its control and for any damages that may be suffered by the user's technical environment and in particular, his computers, software, network equipment and any other equipment used to access or use service and / or information. It is recalled that fraudulently accessing or remaining in a computer system, hindering or distorting the operation of such a system, fraudulently introducing or modifying data in a computer system are punishable criminal offenses.

  • Website content

Clepsydre Kedge reserves the right to correct, at any time and without notice, the content of this site. In addition, Clepsydre Kedge disclaims all liability for any delay, error or omission in the content of these pages, as well as in case of interruption or unavailability of the service.

  • Nominative information collected on the website

All data collected on this site, by any means whatsoever, is for the reserved use of Clepsydre Kedge. However, you benefit from a right of information and rectification on the data concerning you according to the provisions of article 34 of the law 78-17 of January 6th, 1978 on data processing and freedoms.

Our objective :

Clepsydre is the student forum of KEDGE Business School® Marseille that aims to give voice to citizens, whether professionals, students or others. Clepsydre does this through an event and journalism that includes conferences, round tables, speech contests, team building activities articles, videos, radio programs and more. 

  • Facebook Clepsydre
  • Instagram Clepsydre
  • Twitter Clepsydre
  • LinkedIn Clepsydre
  • YouTube Clepsydre
  • Google Places Clepsydre

Address : 

KEDGE Business School

Rue Antoine Bourdelle 

13009 Marseille

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Dernière date de mise à jour : 21/08/2019 

  • Propriétaire du site

 

Clepsydre Kedge

Domaine de Luminy
13009 Marseille, FRANCE

Responsable de publication : Rania Aït Hamoudi

  • Hébergeur

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A François Blvd

San Francisco CA 94158, UNITED STATES
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034

  • Conception et réalisation

Design : Rania Aït Hamoudi, Vincent Bihr, Jop Gerbers

Structure : Rania Aït Hamoudi, Vincent Bihr, Jop Gerbers

Texte : Rania Aït Hamoudi, Maïlys Le Doujet, Romane Barthélemy, Vincent Bihr, Jop Gerbers

Photographies : Emma Lopez, Camille Campo, Mathieu Bénard, Jop Gerbers

Vidéos : Mathieu Bénard, Jop Gerbers

Créations visuelles : Emma Lopez, Camille Campo, Mathieu Bénard, Jop Gerbers

  • Droits d'auteur 

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu’il soit est formellement interdite.

  • Accès au site

L’utilisateur de ce site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. Clepsydre Kedge ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l’environnement technique de l’utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations. Il est rappelé que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

  • Contenu du site

Clepsydre Kedge se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site. En outre, Clepsydre Kedge décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des présentes pages, de même qu’en cas d’interruption ou de non disponibilité du service.

  • Informations nominatives collectées sur le site 

Toutes les données collectées sur ce site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont à l’usage réservé de Clepsydre Kedge. Vous bénéficiez cependant d’un droit d’information et de rectification sur les données vous concernant selon les dispositions de l’article 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 sur l’informatique et les libertés.

Notre objectif :

Clepsydre est la tribune étudiante non-partisane de KEDGE Business School® Marseille qui a pour but de donner la parole aux citoyens, que ce soit des professionnels, étudiants ou autres. Clepsydre fait cela à travers un service événementiel et journalistique qui comprend des conférences, tables rondes, concours d'éloquence, articles, vidéos, émissions radios et plus.

  • Facebook Clepsydre
  • Instagram Clepsydre
  • Twitter Clepsydre
  • LinkedIn Clepsydre
  • YouTube Clepsydre
  • Google Places Clepsydre

Adresse : 

KEDGE Business School

Rue Antoine Bourdelle 

13009 Marseille